

ISO 9001:2015 certified Institution
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University
www.sairamce.edu.in

Composition of IQAC is updated on $10^{th}\,$ March 2022 is as follows

IQAC - Internal Quality Assurance Cell

NAAC Guidelines: The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

	Nama	Designation	Role	Signature
5.No 1.	Name Dr. B.Shadaksharappa	Principal Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Chairperson	
2	Dr. P. Gangavathi	Professor & Head – S&H Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Director of IQAC	
3.	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Management Representative Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Administrative Officer	4 1
4.	Prof. C. Sivaprakash	Professor & Head (AI & ML) Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Administrative Officer	
5.	Dr T N Prabakar	Professor & Head (ECE) Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Administrative Officer	
6.	Prof. K. V. Malini	Professor & Head (EEE) Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Administrative Officer	
7.	Prof. V. Balaji	Professor & Head (MECH) Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Administrative Officer	
8.	Prof. Sobha V	Assistant Professor – CSE Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Faculty	
9.	Prof. Raja G V	Assistant Professor – ECE Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengoluru – 560 106	Faculty	

10.	Prof. Madhava Rao. J	Assistant Professor – EEE Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Faculty	
11.	Prof. Rajesh Kumar N	Assistant Professor – MECH Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Faculty	
12.	Prof. Pruthvi U V	Assistant Professor – S & H Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Faculty	
13.	Sri. K. Patel	Trustee & PRO Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Management	
14.	Sri. Srinivasa Reddy	Building Contractor, Gudanahalli, Anekal, Bengaluru–560106	Local Society	
15.	Sri. Girish. H	Head Operations, Agilets Private Limited, No. 18/1A, Balaji Senabe, 1st Floor, 80 Feet Road, Chandra Layout, Nagarabhavi Main Road, Bengaluru – 560 072	Alumni	
16.	Sri. Shubendu Sharma	Director – Products, Tofn Tech Pvt. Ltd., No. 149, Control Room, 10 th Main, Indra Nagar, Bengaluru – 560 038.	Alumni	
17.	Mr. Sumanth J Samuel	Student, CSE -3rd semester Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Student	
18.	Ms. Pooja Roy	Student, AI&ML-1st semester Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Student	
19.	Ms. Jeevitha M	Student, ECE – 3rd semester Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Student	
20.	Mr.Uday Kiran	Student, EEE – 5th semester Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Student	
21.	Saumya Sonawane	Student, Mech-1st semester Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Anekal, Bengaluru – 560 106	Student	
22.	Sri. Prabhudeva. V	Consultant, Tata Consultancy Services Unit-VI, No.78, 79 & 83, L Centre, EPIP Industrial Estate, White Field, Bengaluru – 560 066	Employer	
23.	Sri. Rajanikanth Srivastav	Managing Director, Greenberry Management Consulting & Solutions, Bengaluru	Industrialist	
24.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahu	Director at DGCA	Stakeholder	
25.	Mr.Rajesh Venkatanarayana	Senior Software Engineer at Wipro	Stakeholder	

hadaleshy 10/03/2022