

Accredited by NAAC
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University
www.sairamce.edu.in

Board of Governors

COLLEGE MANAGEMENT		
Chairman	Mr. Sai Prakash Leomuthu	
Principal	Dr. B Shadakshrappa	
P.R.O	Sri. K. Patel	
Chief Account Manager	Sri. K. Gajendra	
Management Representative	Dr. R. Arun Kumar	

List of Governing Council Members	
Chairman	Mr.Sai Prakash Leo Muthu, Chief Executive Officer & chairman of Sapthagiri Educational & Charitable Trust
Member	Smt. J. Sharmila Rajaa, Trustee Sapthagiri Educational & Charitable Trust
Member	Dr. R Arun Kumar, Management Representative, Sri Sairam College of Engineering
Member VTU Nominee	Dr. M. B. Manjunatha, Principal, Akshaya Institute of Technology

List of Governing Council Members	
Member	Sri. Vardhaman. V. Gunjal, Advocate
Member	Sri. P. S. Premanath, President & CEO Ramakrishna Group of Hospitals
Member	Dr. Fred Simon Oomen, Ex-General Manager & Chief Medical Services
Member	Sri. P. B. Kotur - Corporate & Industry
Member	Sri. Suresh - Higher Education
Member	Dr.T.N.Prabakar,Professor & Head of the Department of ECE ,Sri Sairam College of Engineering
Member	Mr.V. Bheemeswara Reddy, Asst.Professor & Placement Officer, Sri Sairam college of Engineering
Principal & Member Secretary	Dr.B Shadaksharappa, Principal,Sri Sairam College of Engineering