3.3.1 Incentive to the teachers who receive recognition/awards

STATE	NATIONAL
Prof. Malini K V EDITORIAL TEAM MEMBERS OF VIGYAN SETU:e- magazine (1000Rs)	
	Prof. Malini K V Award of Women Super Achiever Award (5000Rs)
	Prof. Malini K V IIC Innovation Ambassador Training Series (5000Rs)
	Prof. Malini K V Solar Ambassador Trainer Honor code (5000Rs)
	BEST RESEARCH PAPER AWARD (Prof. C. Sivaprakash) (500Rs)
	BEST RESEARCH PAPER AWARD (Dr.T.N.Prabakar) (500Rs)
	BEST RESEARCH PAPER AWARD (Dr.B.Srilatha) (500Rs)
	BEST RESEARCH PAPER AWARD (Dr.Poonguzhali) (500Rs)
	BEST PAPER PRESENTATION AWARD (Prof Sasikala) (500Rs)
	Best Educator Award (Dr. Harikrishna) (5000Rs)
	Innovative Researcher and Dedicated Academician Award (Prof. Kalamani P.) (5000Rs) Goal Achiever Award (Prof. Kalamani P.) (5000Rs)
	(MANJULA.G)(5000Rs)

INTERNATIONAL