• Accredited by NAAC & NBA
  • ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution
  • Approved by AICTE, New Delhi
  • Affliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi
  • NIRF Innovations 2023

Congratulations to Pragathi Katiyar, Neesu Dubey, Neha Jha of 3rd Year CSE Dept, has Won 1st Place with a Cash Reward of Rs.3,000/- in Mini Project titled “Ess – Sabki Suraksha”, Intercollegiate Technical fest TECHNOTSAVA’17, held from 24th & 25th March, 2017.