Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University Belgaum. Sri Sairam College of Engineering formerly Shirdi Sai Engineering College An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Congrats to 3rd year EEE Dept. students Bhavani Singh, Sai Priya, Devaraj and Legeswaran Guided by Prof.Mamatha G.M has received best paper award for international conference on Chip, Circuitry, Current, Coding, Combustion and Composites(I7C-2016) organised by dept of EEE and CSE in Association with IFERP on 10th and 11th Nov 2016

Admission Enquiry


Quick Links